We have a dedicated Veterinary Services Department to support veterinary practices like yours.

Please contact our team if you have any questions or would like to order materials for your clients. We’re also happy to schedule a free informational lunch and learn for your staff!

Veterinary Staff Help-Line

Monday to Friday, 9 am – 5 pm

1-877-738-2677
Email Vet Services


Gina M. Fortunato

Vice President of
Veterinary Field Services

Gina.F@hartvillegroup.com

Jaclyn Carrington

Veterinary Services
Manager

Jaclyn.C@hartvillegroup.com

Kathleen Kaiser

Veterinary Services
Coordinator

Kathleen.K@hartvillegroup.com

Amanda Goodman

Veterinary Outreach
Coordinator

Amanda.G@hartvillegroup.com

Leiha Noriega

Veterinary Services Representative
Southern California

Leiha.N@hartvillegroup.com

Devin E. Myers, RVT

Veterinary Services Representative
Ohio

Devin.M@hartvillegroup.com

Kimberly A. Horton

Veterinary Services Representative
New Jersey area

Kimberly.H@hartvillegroup.com

David Reczek

Veterinary Services Representative
New York City Metro area

David.R@hartvillegroup.com

Sarah Reed

Veterinary Services Representative
Los Angeles / Orange County

Sarah.R@hartvillegroup.com

Michelle Noble

Veterinary Services Representative
DC/MD/VA area

Michelle.N@hartvillegroup.com