Veterinarians

Enter your clinic's Priority Code below and save 5% on pet health insurance.+

+Applies to the base plan premium, excluding Level 1.

Veterinary Services

We have a dedicated Veterinary Services Department to support veterinary practices like yours.

Please contact our team if you have any questions or would like to order materials for your clients. We’re also happy to schedule a free informational lunch and learn for your staff!

Veterinary Help-Line: Call 1-877-738-2677 or email at vets@aspcapetinsurance.com

Gina M. Fortunato

Director of Veterinary
Field Services

Gina.f@hartvillegroup.com

Jaclyn Carrington

Veterinary Services
Manager

jaclyn.c@hartvillegroup.com

Kathleen Maki

Veterinary Services
Coordinator

Kathleen.m@hartvillegroup.com

Leiha Noriega

Veterinary Service Representative

Southern California

Leiha.n@hartvillegroup.com

Devin E. Myers, RVT

Veterinary Service Representative

Ohio

devin.m@hartvillegroup.com

Kimberly A. Horton

Veterinary Service Representative

New Jersey area

Kimberly.h@hartvillegroup.com

Terrie Sue Seitz

Veterinary Service Representative

Philadelphia metro area

terrie.s@hartvillegroup.com

Thom Harcek

Veterinary Service Representative

Florida

Thomas.h@hartvillegroup.com