Our Veterinary Sales Department is ready to support your veterinary clinic in any way possible, including:

  • Providing free pet insurance materials, such as brochures and posters
  • Helping your veterinary staff take advantage of our discounts
  • Setting up a free Lunch & Learn to educate your staff on pet insurance

They’re animal lovers like you and committed to making it easier for you to give your pet patients the best care possible. Reach out to them directly or contact our Veterinary Staff Help Line at 1-877-738-2677.

Veterinary Staff Help-Line

Monday to Friday, 9 am – 5 pm

1-877-738-2677
Email Vet Sales

Home Office


Gina M. Fortunato

Vice President of
Veterinary Field SALES

Gina.F@cfinspet.com
Bio

Michele Moreland

Veterinary SERVICES
Coordinator

Michele.m@cfinspet.com
Bio

Kathleen Kaiser

Veterinary Services
manager

Kathleen.K@cfinspet.com
Bio

Amanda Goodman

Veterinary Outreach
Coordinator

Amanda.G@cfinspet.com
Bio

Tina McBreen

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Tina.M@cfinspet.com
Bio

Field Service Team


Leiha Noriega

Veterinary SALES Representative
Southern California

Leiha.N@cfinspet.com
Bio

Michelle Noble

Veterinary SALES Representative
DC/MD/VA area

Michelle.N@cfinspet.com
Bio

Devin E. Myers, RVT

Veterinary SALES Representative
Ohio

Devin.M@cfinspet.com
Bio

Salvatore Pellerito

Veterinary SALES Representative
New York Metro / Long Island Area

Salvatore.P@cfinspet.com
Bio

Kimberly A. Horton

Veterinary SALES Representative
New Jersey area

Kimberly.H@cfinspet.com
Bio

Fred Kotch

VETERINARY SALES REPRESENTATIVE
SAN FRANCISCO, WEST COAST TEAM LEAD

Fred.K@cfinspet.com
Bio

Alyssa Esch

VETERINARY SALES REPRESENTATIVE
CHICAGO AREA

Alyssa.E@cfinspet.com
Bio

Renee Flottmann

Veterinary SALES Representative
New England (ME / NH / VT / MA) Area

Renee.F@cfinspet.com
Bio

Ericka Koester

VETERINARY SALES REPRESENTATIVE
LOS ANGELES AREA

Ericka.k.cfinspet.com
Bio

Cindy Zoller

Veterinary SALES Representative
Pennsylvania / South New Jersey Area

Cynthia.Z@cfinspet.com
Bio