Our Veterinary Sales Department is ready to support your veterinary clinic in any way possible, including:

  • Providing free pet insurance materials, such as brochures and posters
  • Helping your veterinary staff take advantage of our discounts+
  • Setting up a free Lunch & Learn to educate your staff on pet insurance

They’re animal lovers like you and committed to making it easier for you to give your pet patients the best care possible. Reach out to them directly or contact our Veterinary Staff Help Line at 1-877-738-2677.

Veterinary Staff Help-Line

Monday to Friday, 9 am – 5 pm

1-877-738-2677
Email Vet Sales

Home Office


Gina M. Fortunato

Vice President of
Veterinary Field SALES

Gina.F@cfinspet.com
Bio

Michele Moreland

Veterinary Project
Coordinator

Michele.m@cfinspet.com
Bio

Kathleen Kaiser

Veterinary Services
manager

Kathleen.K@cfinspet.com
Bio

Tina McBreen

National Sales Director

Tina.M@cfinspet.com
Bio

Tina Tumpak

Veterinary Service Specialist

Tina.T@cfinspet.com
Bio

Meagan Abbe

Veterinary Service Specialist

Meagan.A@cfinspet.com
Bio

Russ Wurzbach

Veterinary Service Specialist

Russell.W@cfinspet.com
Bio

Field Service Team


Cassie King

Veterinary Sales Representative, West Coast Team Lead, San Diego Area

Cassandra.K@cfinspet.com
Bio

Michelle Noble

Veterinary SALES Representative
Washington/Portland Area

Michelle.N@cfinspet.com
Bio

Devin E. Myers, RVT

SR. Veterinary SALES Representative
Ohio Area

Devin.M@cfinspet.com
Bio

Salvatore Pellerito

Veterinary SALES Representative
New York Metro / Long Island Area

Salvatore.P@cfinspet.com
Bio

Kimberly A. Horton

Veterinary SALES Representative
New Jersey area

Kimberly.H@cfinspet.com
Bio

Amanda Zsido

Veterinary SALES Representative
upstate New York/Connecticut Area

Amanda.ZS@cfinspet.com
Bio

Alyssa Esch

VETERINARY SALES REPRESENTATIVE
CHICAGO AREA

Alyssa.E@cfinspet.com
Bio

Renee Flottmann

SR. Veterinary SALES Representative
New England (ME / NH / VT / MA) Area

Renee.F@cfinspet.com
Bio

Ericka Koester

VETERINARY SALES REPRESENTATIVE
LOS ANGELES AREA

Ericka.k.cfinspet.com
Bio

Cindy Zoller

Veterinary SALES Representative
South Florida Area

Cynthia.Z@cfinspet.com
Bio

Joann Carpenter

Veterinary Sales Representative
Philadelphia Area

Joann.C@cfinspet.com
Bio

Chris Kozlowski

Veterinary Sales Representative
Washington DC Area

Christopher.K@cfinspet.com
Bio